Pakistan Elections – Final Tally and Way Ahead

Pakistan Elections – Final Tally and Way Ahead As per Daily Times Pakistan, Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has so far announced the unofficial results of 256 of 272 constituencies of the National Assembly. The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has won 124 seats, including four from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 116 from Punjab and one each from Sindh and the federal capital. The Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) has won 31 NA seats – one from KP, two from Punjab and 28 from Sindh. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has won 27 seats –17 from KP, eight from Punjab, one each from federal capital and FATA.  The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) has won 18 seats from Sindh. The Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) has won 10 seats – one from FATA, six from KP ...
Please or to Read More Entire Article

Related Tags

Related Article

Article by Same Author

In case you come across any suspicious activity, any suspicious movement or have any information to tell to the Anti-Terror Squad, please take a note of the new ALL INDIA TOLL-FREE Terror Help-line '1090'. Your city's Police or Anti-Terror squad will take action as quickly as possible. Remember that this single number 1090 is valid all over india. This is a toll free number and can be dialled from mobile phones also. Moreover, the identity of the caller will be kept a secret.

Please try to make aware each and every citizen of india about this facility.

Helpline 1090