Foreign leaders attending Swearing-in-Ceremony of PM of India

In response to a question on confirmation of foreign leaders attending the Swearing-in-Ceremony of the Prime Minister of India on Thursday, 30 May 2019, the Official Spokesperson said: ''The following leaders have confirmed their participation at the swearing in ceremony of the Prime Minister: H.E. Mr. Md. Abdul Hamid, President of Bangladesh; H.E. Mr. Maithripala Sirisena, President of Sri Lanka; H.E. Mr. Sooronbay Jeenbekov, President of the Kyrgyz Republic; H.E. Mr. U Win Myint, President of Myanmar; The Hon. Pravind Kumar Jugnauth, Prime Minister of Mauritius; Rt. Hon. K.P. Sharma Oli, Prime Minister of Nepal; H.E. Dr. Lotay Tshering, Prime Minister of Bhutan; and H.E. Mr. Grisada Boonrach, Special Envoy of Thailand................

Please or to Read More Entire Article

Related Tags

Related Article

Article by Same Author

In case you come across any suspicious activity, any suspicious movement or have any information to tell to the Anti-Terror Squad, please take a note of the new ALL INDIA TOLL-FREE Terror Help-line '1090'. Your city's Police or Anti-Terror squad will take action as quickly as possible. Remember that this single number 1090 is valid all over india. This is a toll free number and can be dialled from mobile phones also. Moreover, the identity of the caller will be kept a secret.

Please try to make aware each and every citizen of india about this facility.

Helpline 1090