General Elections India - Phase 7 – Sensitive Constituencies

Election Commission of India announced the schedule of general elections for 543 Lok Sabha seats and the State assemblies of Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim from 11 April to 19 May in seven phases. Final results will be declared for all phases on 23 May. Across States and Union Territories the number of Polling Stations are 1035919.  Total number of Electors as of now for 2019 Electoral Roll is 897811627 indicating the largest body of polling in the World.  Seventh Phase Voting Date – 19 May. Sensitive Period -  02 May to 19 May. States - Bihar, Himachal, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, West Bengal, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh.........................

Please or to Read More Entire Article

Related Tags

Article by Same Author

In case you come across any suspicious activity, any suspicious movement or have any information to tell to the Anti-Terror Squad, please take a note of the new ALL INDIA TOLL-FREE Terror Help-line '1090'. Your city's Police or Anti-Terror squad will take action as quickly as possible. Remember that this single number 1090 is valid all over india. This is a toll free number and can be dialled from mobile phones also. Moreover, the identity of the caller will be kept a secret.

Please try to make aware each and every citizen of india about this facility.

Helpline 1090