Telangana MPTC and ZPTC Elections Alert.

Telangana State Election Commission (TSEC) has re-fixed the poll hours of MPTC and ZPTC elections from 7 am to 4 pm in the Left Wing extremist effected districts and mandals. The polling time has been reduced by one hour for 217 MPTCs in Phase-I, 218 in Phase-II and 205 MPTCs in Phase-III in various mandals of Kumarambheem Asifabad, Mancherial, Bhadradri Kothagudem, Jayashankar Bhupalpalli and Mulugu districts. While the poling for Phase-I will be on May 6, for Phase-II on May 10 and Phase-III on May 14.


In case you come across any suspicious activity, any suspicious movement or have any information to tell to the Anti-Terror Squad, please take a note of the new ALL INDIA TOLL-FREE Terror Help-line '1090'. Your city's Police or Anti-Terror squad will take action as quickly as possible. Remember that this single number 1090 is valid all over india. This is a toll free number and can be dialled from mobile phones also. Moreover, the identity of the caller will be kept a secret.

Please try to make aware each and every citizen of india about this facility.

Helpline 1090
Y! MyWeb